discover: Update udev routines to use libudev
authorGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 05:20:14 +0000 (22:20 -0700)
committerGeoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 00:12:08 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commit0c3348684455144089d1da574b1096c95f4b0a80
treeb040afe1faef7cd92555965931f26e4f948cf57f
parent8e9e2736dd0bb590cd9db300d12838d40cfe619e
discover: Update udev routines to use libudev

Support for 'RUN+="socket:' in udev rules files has been removed
in udev version 183.  Update the discover server to use libudev.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org>
configure.ac.in
discover/Makefile.am
discover/udev.c