docker: Pass extra options to configure
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 04:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +1000)
commit0a4563280dc36fb21194e55c5f0f1c7cf7de5767
tree4b387b271c845c22241a0a794483e322d9dc3e00
parenta1ef27ff62dc53ac0328db2f4e83e5af4b2f928c
docker: Pass extra options to configure

Pass extra configure options and CFLAGS/LDFLAGS to docker to enable
building multiple configurations.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/build-pb