ui/ncurses: Check wcstombs() for error in nc-lang
authorSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 04:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +1100)
committerSam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +1100)
commit0a10130b9d66a6f3f94094400871c9410b340674
tree38d43060b179cdf0d1fb52a7d4abba437039f2a3
parentc19daa69bc15e73b7ebf79d5280ba62c86c20b6f
ui/ncurses: Check wcstombs() for error in nc-lang

If we are unable to correctly parse wide-character strings for display
in the Language screen (eg. due to an incorrect locale) display an
error string instead of continuing to try to display the string.

Signed-off-by: Sam Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
ui/ncurses/nc-lang.c