logging: Clean up debug logs
authorJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 02:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commit089d0a6eb769d531129a7cd1061493a1a24b4bef
tree62e6b58e6a9cd9b19ac9f7a8986b9d01cfe5ec70
parent896da834e7126759ef69c33347055c593abedde3
logging: Clean up debug logs

We have quite a few pb_logs which should be pb_debug. This change moves
developer-specific info to pb_debug.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
17 files changed:
discover/device-handler.c
discover/discover-server.c
discover/network.c
discover/parser-conf.c
discover/parser.c
discover/udev.c
discover/user-event.c
ui/common/joystick.c
ui/common/ps3.c
ui/ncurses/nc-cui.c
ui/ncurses/nc-menu.h
ui/ncurses/nc-scr.h
ui/ncurses/ps3-main.c
ui/twin/main-generic.c
ui/twin/pbt-client.c
ui/twin/pbt-scr.c
ui/twin/pbt-scr.h