docker: Use host networking
authorSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 01:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +1000)
committerSamuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 01:11:52 +0000 (11:11 +1000)
commit06179e62bd4389d9ffade3a16ddde687b19417a4
tree6b2f2258207e9e3a5a72f104a673f49876dc5cc6
parent614843c3975578a9e5ee8451d00e6974c8326f75
docker: Use host networking

Use the host driver by default to simplify networking for build-builder,
especially when DNS settings need to be inherited from the host.

Signed-off-by: Samuel Mendoza-Jonas <sam@mendozajonas.com>
docker/build-builder