Pass cb_arg to discover_client_init
authorGeoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 06:57:13 +0000 (22:57 -0800)
committerJeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 03:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +1100)
commit03f8fa62281b250f2b832a58d49d1b85fadc3338
tree35e6b5eee5e4a47e8cd8730aa7e06cb1ce73f79a
parentd7196a1972f05a17abf979fe71231ccf94e13976
Pass cb_arg to discover_client_init

Pass the client cb_arg to discover_client_init() and have it
initialize the structure member.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Levand <geoffrey.levand@am.sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
ui/common/discover-client.c
ui/common/discover-client.h
ui/test/pb-test.c