rfc822: Include RFC5322 text for reference
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:21:44 +0000 (20:21 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 10:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +1000)
commitff912d69e8c9de6a35538d87d0f3a19bb8cf902b
treeb12da14c2892e14ecff94c3db505922bc2f73a79
parent79831fda0048ef7c6aef6db05dcb4338fa0e4314
rfc822: Include RFC5322 text for reference

For convenience, check in a copy of the full text of RFC5322 (the latest
revision of RFC822).

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/rfc822/rfc5322.txt [new file with mode: 0644]