ccanlint: tighten license check.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:26:15 +0000 (11:56 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 04:51:42 +0000 (14:21 +0930)
commitf826598e1f39c723cca1e6955b50b19f14b23538
treeed1c45821d2ac3c1debbd6c4fc840d1d17e94298
parent8fc7a90a8db345c4276419d11f8731afc63f65f5
ccanlint: tighten license check.

Now we've made GPL wording uniform, use it everywhere.  There's no
point allowing variants which might be unclear.

We still have some non-conformant licenses in the tree (eg. just "BSD"),
so we only warn on unknown license strings for now.
tools/ccanlint/tests/license_exists.c