rfc822: Retrieve header fields by name
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:53:56 +0000 (18:53 +1100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 10:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +1100)
commitf71d6c64922b68fe3a785ec3a9faf093ef9299e1
tree774d3641de87995a4801ab830abf7e00118bd5cb
parent89f4cfdd19a1ad7fa17bd1149ddd49874f7dd115
rfc822: Retrieve header fields by name

This patch adds functions to the rfc822 module to retrieve header fields
of a given name.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/rfc822/rfc822.c
ccan/rfc822/rfc822.h
ccan/rfc822/test/run-hdr-no-colon.c
ccan/rfc822/test/run-hdr-of-name.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/rfc822/test/testdata.h