cast, container_of, tlist: Fix warning with GCC 4.6: -Wunused-but-set-variable
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 02:23:55 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 30 May 2011 06:08:20 +0000 (15:38 +0930)
commitf27c9672ef62379e09793dcf42725bf9c37f44bf
treea643168061e69a9953e51c2f5b4fa36bded1a358
parenta89ccb89e84236ba0226038a1cbecc901e95614b
cast, container_of, tlist: Fix warning with GCC 4.6: -Wunused-but-set-variable
14 files changed:
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_const.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_const2.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_const3.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_signed-const.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_signed-sizesame.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_signed.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_static-2.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_static-3.c
ccan/cast/test/compile_fail-cast_static.c
ccan/container_of/test/compile_fail-types.c
ccan/container_of/test/compile_fail-var-types.c
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_for_each.c
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_tail.c
ccan/tlist/test/compile_fail-tlist_top.c