tal: rename tal_dup to tal_dup_arr, make tal_dup simpler.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:25:42 +0000 (19:55 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:36:58 +0000 (20:06 +0930)
commitf0308b852cda745a74f5135971ad6c0747886df1
treed2be513448a2dfa30db0235d295a7f321b2b9537
parent28f13a41b996c6b25376a31083da673244ac6d01
tal: rename tal_dup to tal_dup_arr, make tal_dup simpler.

It's a bit too powerful, if you just want to memdup one thing, it's
hard to remember what the extra args are for.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/invbloom/invbloom.c
ccan/tal/path/path.c
ccan/tal/str/test/run-string.c
ccan/tal/tal.h
ccan/tal/talloc/talloc.h
ccan/tal/talloc/test/run-overflow.c
ccan/tal/talloc/test/run-take.c
ccan/tal/test/run-overflow.c
ccan/tal/test/run-take.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/depends_accurate.c