io: allow overriding poll function.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:47:32 +0000 (13:17 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:48:17 +0000 (13:18 +0930)
commite846b1a93ecf096164ff2c4faaf4a89c24a0e76b
treeddc5326ec1ef46167e75b4f8c782108717fe5b23
parentd00c9d1be5a56fbf990882f9a6da5704b3f1ea75
io: allow overriding poll function.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/io/backend.h
ccan/io/io.h
ccan/io/poll.c
ccan/io/test/run-41-io_poll_override.c [new file with mode: 0644]