aga: Testcase for attempt to run concurrent algorithms
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 7 May 2015 11:29:19 +0000 (21:29 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 14:29:25 +0000 (00:29 +1000)
commite7c9d609f0c6bfb230f10bcd40a8ceee282deaa1
tree9aaae9a38a97d7c3cb3b3bba1a0a6946a2e94f9d
parentf3160af8e033d56f02c8fb188557e42fcdffcf7b
aga: Testcase for attempt to run concurrent algorithms

The aga algorithms can't be run concurrently, because they store state
information in the aga_node structures.  However, they are supposed to
detect an attempt to re-enter and safely report an error.  This adds a
testcase for this.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/aga/test/api-concurrent.c [new file with mode: 0644]