tools: new "configurator" tool.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:21:07 +0000 (10:51 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:01:31 +0000 (12:31 +1030)
commite73b0b37186b158369dc70652edae6706cba8133
treef1ac758d5801a619f28f6c3fd656d547bebe7195
parent54c087e9b147c70a06fe5e7543e39aa70d406b6d
tools: new "configurator" tool.

A simple C program to generate config.h.  It also saves the compiler and
flags for use by ccanlint (though they have to accept -c and -o).
Makefile
Makefile-ccan
config.h
tools/Makefile
tools/ccanlint/Makefile
tools/compile.c
tools/configurator/configurator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/tools.c
tools/tools.h