ccan_tokenizer: remove warnings with gcc
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:55:04 +0000 (02:25 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:58:45 +0000 (02:28 +0930)
commite22289e92326afa6fa28e39a6db5eb2111a49817
tree42d52bc840a46bafc8efe09da3821486230bfae5
parent806f94eb6c0c3eb521458901a23e470037ede807
ccan_tokenizer: remove warnings with gcc

/home/rusty/devel/cvs/ccan/ccan/ccan_tokenizer/test/run.c:898:66: warning: initialization discards â€˜const’ qualifier from pointer target type [enabled by default]
 #define T(txt, ...) {txt, sizeof(txt)-1, array_count_pair(struct token, __VA_ARGS__)}
...

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/ccan_tokenizer/test/run.c