Suppress false positive warning "-Wmaybe-uninitialized" with GCC -O3
authorChirimen-Jako <chirimen.jako.luqina@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0900)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:13:26 +0000 (10:43 +0930)
commite16aa40bed387c9575bc9c5d1b19ecca0e9cbda7
tree0ca2c28527fcf55dccfaf29cb951dd4d6b681cd5
parent920ca95d6ef6cad6f33cddb235bc3cb9dea4d00c
Suppress false positive warning "-Wmaybe-uninitialized" with GCC -O3
ccan/tal/path/path.c