htable: allow htable_type keys to be non-pointers.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 04:37:44 +0000 (14:07 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 04:39:37 +0000 (14:09 +0930)
commite0b86f0ca416d757684e6d98532e1fadf839b830
tree2c9952a62b9d9ac9c8311435bda415df9798a3aa
parentfb92682e8b55b813fd4bcfad42b63e57cd9aae21
htable: allow htable_type keys to be non-pointers.

Common case is mapping ints to structures.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/htable/htable_type.h
ccan/htable/test/run-type-int.c [new file with mode: 0644]