intmap: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 03:25:54 +0000 (13:55 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:06:00 +0000 (14:36 +1030)
commitd9e93014a999102aa1cc9979e041cd58e6aca724
treec75228aa41d4965cff5eeebce0f328123bc5c7b1
parent3f642347378afc9e1db1768d88c9f5b2baffe9ba
intmap: new module.

Critbit tree to map ints/uints to pointers.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/intmap/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/intmap/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/intmap/intmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/intmap/intmap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/intmap/test/run-order-smallsize.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/intmap/test/run-order.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/intmap/test/run-signed-int.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/intmap/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]