timer: clean up.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:33:54 +0000 (17:03 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 06:35:24 +0000 (17:05 +1030)
commitd69e61ce142e6dbca6e888cfd0f7b4f977cc872d
tree4ddbfaf42120887c5ec62951825a981fb1717961
parent996672df71a668d1ff7c650d0392c25250ab8dd8
timer: clean up.

Add examples and a documentation fix.
Remove unused cascade function (was used in initial always-step-1-bucket
 version).
Restore timers_dump() to within CCAN_TIMER_DEBUG.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/timer/timer.c
ccan/timer/timer.h