configurator: Add test for ucontext.h
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 07:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 10:34:58 +0000 (21:34 +1100)
commitd4c7616d9ef5a55dd89ea878a07eedc7376d6973
treebc05934868fa3f92cae325c9618db1d31e48d8cb
parent11af31c336a4791a981c602b99dc52e2af5fa09b
configurator: Add test for ucontext.h

This adds a new HAVE_UCONTEXT define, which indicates that ucontext.h
is present, and more-or-less works.

It also adds HAVE_POINTER_SAFE_MAKECONTEXT, which indicates whether
pointer valued arguments can be passed through the varargs parameters
to makecontext().

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
tools/configurator/configurator.c