gitify the tree, especially the web makefile.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 07:37:22 +0000 (18:07 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 09:00:47 +0000 (19:30 +1030)
commitd1cea3ebf96f61b5bbac1e74975700770e06add6
treeb163e893d033b8394b38abae264528aa92bac7fd
parent61ab452496b1117f23f2c198d9b313c495939a26
gitify the tree, especially the web makefile.
.bzrignore [deleted file]
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile
Makefile-web
web/staticindex.php