cpuid: avoid unions in parsing data
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:46:32 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitd03f0db15bde9934e801ce9e935b2cfe82301ab3
treecdb92e8ac5417b1623f8bef356ab36e6f80e3ca9
parent9c0951e6f63564cf6c655680fd518c37e666bd78
cpuid: avoid unions in parsing data

This is a much more cleaner way to do it and _should_ be easier for people
to use.

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.c
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.h
ccan/cpuid/test/run.c