tools: Consolidate gcov handling
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 03:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +1100)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:33:17 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
commitbcb956d9afb054a36c4f481900cdbc6587c4a2bf
tree221c2a0b25757c4effa68b39d99495ebc17511b3
parent0fd6bb104ac424b56326bd37de8b5057eb68243f
tools: Consolidate gcov handling

At the moment, invocation of the 'gcov' tool for coverage analysis
from ccanlint is put directly into the tests_compile_coverage.c and
tests_coverage.c files.  This makes it awkard to extend.

So, this patch moves the invocation of gcov into a new tools/gcov.v
file, analagous to tools/compile.c.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
tools/ccanlint/tests/tests_compile_coverage.c
tools/ccanlint/tests/tests_coverage.c
tools/gcov.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/tools.h