opt: add float/double helpers.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:26:32 +0000 (13:56 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 03:27:10 +0000 (13:57 +1030)
commitb989e06c093fb7a2befae277f684fa75b64b9ef5
tree9288ac69101df924a52e2093b9d77ceff228274d
parent79715b8c08446fe5e74d2ab9e9db00175169eab3
opt: add float/double helpers.

bfgminer/cgminer/sgminer want these.  Con implemented some,
but these are independently written (with tests!)

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/opt/helpers.c
ccan/opt/opt.h
ccan/opt/test/run-helpers.c