htable: add and integrate htable_check function.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 23:54:10 +0000 (10:24 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:29:59 +0000 (10:59 +1030)
commitb6e8d929d2c0c37afc840ac99e3e0f469e33e6c0
treeba58d50ef6ad1570e42fbb1c46a97d13991b3a89
parente4142e580c36230a1e5137f8a5f5a5cc01a57a1e
htable: add and integrate htable_check function.

Trying to debug what looked like an htable fail in my own code (but seems
it's not), I added htable_check a-la list_check et al.

This means we now depend on ccan/str (for stringify), which breaks the
_info example which also defined streq, and played nasty with const pointers.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/htable/_info
ccan/htable/htable.c
ccan/htable/htable.h