iscsi, ttxml: fix warning [-Wunused-but-set-variable]
authorTinggong <wangtinggong@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:56:43 +0000 (15:26 +1030)
commitb5f5d105d159f8b46edc043dba02b52e54de0fc9
tree5d685044ee651f7af74878a60582f69a24bf8776
parent4a850584f588b35635b2625a15749b7c8f1a0445
iscsi, ttxml: fix warning [-Wunused-but-set-variable]

hi all,

here is a trival path to fix warning [-Wunused-but-set-variable].

Thanks.
Tinggong

Signed-off-by: Tinggong <wangtinggong@gmail.com>
ccan/iscsi/socket.c
ccan/ttxml/ttxml.c