ccan/io: example failure
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 00:51:45 +0000 (10:21 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:11:41 +0000 (08:41 +1030)
commitb57bf03422363dfc2f5d2aa28a5fd2062192c70e
tree911765caf59ff1e16234487630c48a909d014f70
parent759ac0f0564104d5028acd47c3e9fdb858c96d1d
ccan/io: example failure

So many bugs in one example program!

There was an unrelated but which strace revealed (trying to write -7
bytes), but I think your issue was more prosaic: failing to zero the
from buffer.

Reported-by: Ian Zimmerman <itz@very.loosely.org>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/io/_info