ccan/htable: fix tools warning for 64-bit systems.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 01:56:27 +0000 (11:26 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 01:57:05 +0000 (11:27 +0930)
commitadfa48b95c197a6ead2725835753732a9e03afa8
treefc50cabf232846e87a1d9055d682471c06862749
parent1b11d06b6d28c65cc38f0091e624e2809e866275
ccan/htable: fix tools warning for 64-bit systems.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/htable/tools/speed.c