net: fix ipv4 immediate connect
authorCody P Schafer <devel@codyps.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 02:23:13 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 06:51:38 +0000 (16:21 +0930)
commitac7f55756015e12dc3e00f4c20995ea31670caef
tree5bbc5442520a5a3ffc89a9b11ecd5f07416a3f92
parentab6e77749bfe678bde2cdf1442145bfbcaea253d
net: fix ipv4 immediate connect
ccan/net/net.c