Add a set of simple version comparison helpers
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:38:48 +0000 (09:38 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:34:19 +0000 (11:04 +1030)
commita0fd39057c739f1c0f5d5ee9ade90381df0ca839
tree3dce59884017a64bd326e39a09315fa0b9a11e11
parent81f2204ceaec3bc99442344c87e2872747c2100a
Add a set of simple version comparison helpers

These version helpers help to compare major.minor style version numbers,
without the need for open-coded and error-prone bitshifting, multiplication,
and similar.

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/version/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/version/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/version/test/compile_fail.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/version/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/version/version.h [new file with mode: 0644]