tal/grab_file: be robust against EINTR.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 07:29:39 +0000 (16:59 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 07:31:00 +0000 (17:01 +0930)
commit9bdb4be82879348fc3867a922445a4aa06ff8ffd
tree35ab0410f6cacbba7733ddf5e6d126d7b0a5e9a9
parent0dc646755921a05961442f5f11faf5ce7007f558
tal/grab_file: be robust against EINTR.

Exracted (and slightly modified) from a MacOS PR for lightning.

Based-on-patch-by: https://github.com/conanoc
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/tal/grab_file/grab_file.c
ccan/tal/grab_file/grab_file.h