configurator: define HAVE_CCAN.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:34:00 +0000 (20:04 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 09:38:17 +0000 (20:08 +1030)
commit98b8ada203137a324f1712c042f7f6f3a5ef9ea0
tree044c77d2a4cbde2791de027e32c6b09cdbce92eb
parentc438ec17d7b2efe76e56e5fc5ab88bd4a02735e8
configurator: define HAVE_CCAN.

An interesting case came up with the tdb2 code in SAMBA recently.  It's a
public library, and it doesn't want to be dependent on CCAN, but the header
uses cast and typesafe_cb for extra type safety.

A good solution to this is to put dummy versions under !HAVE_CCAN.  Of course,
any CCAN config.h should define HAVE_CCAN.
config.h
tools/configurator/configurator.c