breakpoint: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 27 May 2013 12:23:55 +0000 (21:53 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 27 May 2013 12:43:30 +0000 (22:13 +0930)
commit9552c972f725f70ab024e0c9d0487ff078322fd8
tree6a8e9a5618d4148684af2387ed1541791ffda0d5
parent75786a7313a8ac224b7501d5cde841dbda16392e
breakpoint: new module.

Thanks to Jeremy Kerr for the idea!

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/breakpoint/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/breakpoint/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/breakpoint/breakpoint.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/breakpoint/breakpoint.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/breakpoint/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]