bitmap: add endianness casts
authorEmilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 06:00:15 +0000 (01:00 -0500)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 07:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +1100)
commit9273220c47005235da7cfed1221e13dd19065093
tree31ed96eab3e35e11c6797063f46a671af58015d6
parent8f6c40bce722642ff7e253a675b8ce6cd7e7a091
bitmap: add endianness casts

sparse yells at us when it realises we are implicitly casting an
endian type (big endian) to a plain unsigned long.

Get rid of this warning by telling sparse that we know what
we are doing.

Signed-off-by: Emilio G. Cota <cota@braap.org>
ccan/bitmap/bitmap.h