rb_tree: fix trbt_delete
authorRonnie Sahlberg <sahlberg@lenovo-laptop.(none)>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 01:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 02:04:10 +0000 (12:34 +1030)
commit90768177537d783a157c06f79d5919430b563463
tree8c85a92e13162ece1d19d2b1e37207f54bb6c615
parent2cae94deeef69742245557d934749235e7508bea
rb_tree: fix trbt_delete

trbt_delete32() was broken and caused SEGV as soon as you tried to
delete an object from a tree.

Rework trbt_delete32() to instead just call talloc_free() instread of trying
to call delete_node() directly.
This makes the "from_destructor" argument to delete_node() redundant
so that parameter is removed too.

Signed-off-by: Ronnie Sahlberg <sahlberg@lenovo-laptop.(none)>
ccan/rbtree/rbtree.c