structeq: fix case where we mark padding as unknown.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 23:39:50 +0000 (09:09 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 03:43:24 +0000 (13:13 +0930)
commit8e6c2fecfd633171250b7f09ef4aa0328bd5b698
tree5520c0e221fdf72e00c2e368e1e78da2f2dfaf5e
parentd98e77e56cc401eeb75744d6fa40a92a1e6e1f94
structeq: fix case where we mark padding as unknown.

And change semantics: a negative number means "up to this much padding".

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/structeq/structeq.h
ccan/structeq/test/compile_fail-expect-any-padding.c
ccan/structeq/test/compile_fail-unexpected-negative-padding.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/structeq/test/run-with-unknown-padding.c [new file with mode: 0644]