structeq: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:28:57 +0000 (11:58 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:23:34 +0000 (15:53 +0930)
commit8b0bdb090e2882aa431e89f4bc7aa4736e9e2838
treef71795c7ae299abd874dc2ba29b4cfe9801260ba
parentc8e75cdce11b3ad7db6c1fff580c587395b59965
structeq: new module.

World's most trivial module, but I want it for pettycoin.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Makefile-ccan
ccan/structeq/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/structeq/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/structeq/structeq.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/structeq/test/compile_fail-different.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/structeq/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]