ccanlint: make depends_accurate test more accurate.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:38:08 +0000 (13:08 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:43:29 +0000 (13:13 +0930)
commit87c679ff36d7b198862cd2652a384d90f89f3b2b
treed97cc57068d8cad757289684a8961e00cc89f8c4
parent07962f1c3f6f2916f412b95b28513314294aba2e
ccanlint: make depends_accurate test more accurate.

In particular, don't complain on conditional lines.  That's less thorough,
but removes false negatives we have now.
tools/ccanlint/tests/depends_accurate.c