ccan/list: Add list_empty_nocheck
authorBenjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:46:58 +0000 (20:46 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 04:12:21 +0000 (13:42 +0930)
commit82cdf817001422b742abbefa30fd540bb2a49ec4
tree93afad4e36eff0516d23d039d4ff8cedab2c5f89
parent7e1fa675736a638c0ea1b8246d6844bd329a1174
ccan/list: Add list_empty_nocheck

This is the same as list_empty but without the debug checks. This is
useful when wanting to check for an empty list without locks held,
potentially racing with addition/removal, which can be a valid thing
to do under some circumstances.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/list/list.h