agar: Remove unnecessary NULL check
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 13:46:44 +0000 (23:46 +1000)
committerDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:05:22 +0000 (22:05 +1000)
commit7e7a53d5ab61be8ef2387c030b18fea209676917
tree2b95f9cbfdb56155331a787d9c5042b925f77da1
parent5c1767485d0879cdacdfeed218f5e91cc2e9f716
agar: Remove unnecessary NULL check

At this point the construction of the function above means that nn cannot
be NULL.

Found by Coverity Scan.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/agar/agar.c