cpuid: minor fixes
authorAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:10:07 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerAhmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit7cfb44d46f1e316b8342698d4f51a9e9b38808a6
tree494fe28358990920e38fed8a8d0b44ef249790c4
parent7061cc6bfc5a8270061b70cc55cf010e6c8e68b1
cpuid: minor fixes

Signed-off-by: Ahmed Samy <f.fallen45@gmail.com>
ccan/cpuid/cpuid.c
ccan/cpuid/test/run.c