htable: add a htable_prev method to oppose _next
authorCody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 15:55:45 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 05:21:49 +0000 (14:51 +0930)
commit7b56762984ce66f38728b542ca347bcb6fe3e981
tree509a8ee3bf29923aaaaa4df98870ed99dfcc7fca
parentd81e79b8dfdfb0da8766c022e767a5b040e5d07b
htable: add a htable_prev method to oppose _next

Useful for unwinding actions taken while iterating over a htable.

Signed-off-by: Cody P Schafer <dev@codyps.com>
ccan/htable/htable.c
ccan/htable/htable.h
ccan/htable/htable_type.h
ccan/htable/test/run-type.c
ccan/htable/test/run.c