str: change example to match function being explained.
authorBrad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 05:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +1100)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:53:26 +0000 (16:23 +1030)
commit737eacb13ce9550f9820cbc55eec8b38fa2fa6a4
treeab4ee20be9e1548babc632a2948166f813f7f584
parent598b7d1351176b73247855893fd49c5e38f5800a
str: change example to match function being explained.

Looks like the example was copy-n-pasted from the previous entry.
ccan/str/str.h