net: Fix potential uninitialized use of variables in net_bind()
authorDavid Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +1000)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 04:32:56 +0000 (14:02 +0930)
commit6affde3b132bc51f5096fede31732d765c6f5684
treea6902428211898b7f4d62f1455590c1c65715c42
parentd49754643794fe396b868ef98706898088ab1e84
net: Fix potential uninitialized use of variables in net_bind()

If the list of addrinfos give to net_bind() contains only IPv4 or only
IPv6 addresses, then the ipv4 and ipv6 variables may be used uninitialized.

Signed-off-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
ccan/net/net.c