Remove travis workarounds for previous build system
authorJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:56:08 +0000 (13:56 +1200)
committerJon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +1200)
commit68c74ffd4356e26ba25b4fbbf9a8f832dcb8a0b8
tree59bb01aa2d583bc7a105601a187ce4580c4bfa4f
parent2ee3b7c5586c283412ace072eed9d70a86368efd
Remove travis workarounds for previous build system

With proper dependencies and parallel safety, we can just
'make check -j N' directly. Also build quietly so that we
only get build warnings, errors and test results in the output.

Signed-off-by: Jon Griffiths <jon_p_griffiths@yahoo.com>
.travis.yml