tools/ccanlint: test_depends_accurate: catch #include of other ccan C files.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:35:06 +0000 (10:05 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:48:40 +0000 (10:18 +0930)
commit682b594ddb13c44fac31c07caeb287dd6bbf707b
tree1e62b10a971c01fdf20a0145823c509564e800e0
parent3750ffaa89f0d771990152e6c0894681dffc4850
tools/ccanlint: test_depends_accurate: catch #include of other ccan C files.

Jon sent a test patch for sha256 which "#include <ccan/str/hex/hex.c>"
without adding str/hex to testdepends.  It "worked" (it wouldn't have
linked with "hex.h"), but ccanlint didn't spot the dependency.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/ccanlint/tests/depends_accurate.c