pipecmd: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 05:39:48 +0000 (16:09 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 05:40:05 +0000 (16:10 +1030)
commit66de67ea48009a086f940288eacf9928515f3aec
tree24fd4ecf0d978a8540ae6d0c4d0f7dc26dc1b074
parent4a439212da1b6d88cc370e2a2ee3dbeb8e2081c5
pipecmd: new module.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/pipecmd/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/pipecmd/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pipecmd/pipecmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pipecmd/pipecmd.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/pipecmd/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]