strgrp: Tidy up kerneldoc in _info
authorAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:10:43 +0000 (21:40 +0930)
committerAndrew Jeffery <andrew@aj.id.au>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 02:21:52 +0000 (11:51 +0930)
commit63f13d64d8ea04e3032cafcaa9ee1b5965a8d52d
tree9042a4ef381b65c8c49198c9ad64d51e517d0079
parent9722c4a494b66b9e06ade1ac3c4a5a9c947eedf3
strgrp: Tidy up kerneldoc in _info

The documentation as it stood rendered badly in HTML due to a lack of
knowledge of kerneldoc formatting.
ccan/strgrp/_info