tools: move config.h reading to its own file
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 05:36:27 +0000 (16:06 +1030)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Mon, 19 Mar 2012 05:47:33 +0000 (16:17 +1030)
commit624871f35e94510b9924ba733f2b878ecf2cc6cc
tree00514460e8f559eb26b2b60d42e80a969788a4f0
parent20ea8a370823bd73a3c96da40a4779fa6ea66462
tools: move config.h reading to its own file

Move ccan_dir determination out to its own function, rather than implying it
by the first time we get the manifest of a module.
tools/Makefile
tools/ccanlint/Makefile
tools/ccanlint/ccanlint.c
tools/ccanlint/file_analysis.c
tools/read_config_header.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/read_config_header.h [new file with mode: 0644]