str/base32: new module.
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 02:23:11 +0000 (11:53 +0930)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 02:24:16 +0000 (11:54 +0930)
commit61aee192bcd814b3cb9073bc0280e4ef5cc45c7d
tree6c25ce1be0a15c06b5c6b8baff11928ab7bacb8f
parent1e888a93a79132f28f59319558187278badbe418
str/base32: new module.

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
ccan/str/base32/LICENSE [new symlink]
ccan/str/base32/_info [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/str/base32/base32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/str/base32/base32.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ccan/str/base32/test/run.c [new file with mode: 0644]